DOE Office of Science Early Career Research Program

ECRP Network – Area and Divisional representatives

Red colors from Grand Prismatic Spring, Yellowstone National Park

BIOSCIENCES AREA (BSA)

BIOSCIENCES AREA (BSA)

Wendi Corrales                      Ext. 5160                   WCorrales@lbl.gov          

BIOLOGICAL SYSTEMS AND ENGINEERING (BSE)

Justin Heady                          Ext. 6186                     JHeady@lbl.gov             

ENVIRONMENTAL GENOMICS AND SYSTEMS BIOLOGY (EGSB)

Wendi Corrales                      Ext. 5160                   WCorrales@lbl.gov  

JOINT GENOME INSTITUTE (JGI)

Mike Lofy                                 Ext. 5771                    MLofy@lbl.gov     

MOLECULAR BIOPHYSICS AND INTEGRATED BIO-IMAGING (MBIB)

Wendi Corrales                     Ext. 5160                   WCorrales@lbl.gov

     

Computing Sciences Area

COMPUTING SCIENCES AREA (CSA)

COMPUTING SCIENCES AREA (CSA)

Esmond Ng                      Ext. 2851                 EGNg@lbl.gov

COMPUTATIONAL RESEARCH (CRD)

Dionne Myers                Ext. 7370                 DMyers@lbl.gov

NATIONAL ENERGY RESEARCH SCIENTIFIC COMPUTING CENTER (NERSC)

Dionne Myers                Ext. 7370                 DMyers@lbl.gov

SCIENTIFIC NETWORKING (ESNet)

Dionne Myers                Ext. 7370                 DMyers@lbl.gov

 

Earth & Environmental Sciences

EARTH & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES AREA (EESA)

EARTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES AREA (EESA)

Carol Chien                        Ext. 4724                    CLChien@lbl.gov

CLIMATE AND ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES DIVISION (CESD)

Carol Chien                        Ext. 4724                    CLChien@lbl.gov

ENERGY GEOSCIENCES DIVISION (EGD)

Carol Chien                        Ext. 4724                    CLChien@lbl.gov

ENERGY SCIENCES AREA (ESA)

ENERGY SCIENCES AREA (ESA)

Marisa Davis                           Ext. 7991                   MGDavis@lbl.gov

ADVANCED LIGHT SOURCE (ALS)

Andreas Scholl                        Ext. 6920                    A_Scholl@lbl.gov

CHEMICAL SCIENCES (CSD)

Angie Wu                                  Ext. 6064                     ADWu@lbl.gov

MATERIALS SCIENCES (MSD)

Peter Fischer                          Ext. 7052                     PJFischer@lbl.gov

MOLECULAR FOUNDRY (MF)

Dmitry Soustin                      Ext. 7687                   DSoustin@lbl.gov

ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES AREA (ETA)

ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES AREA (ETA)

Jerri Carmo                               Ext. 7655                  JCarmo@lbl.gov

Tori Casanova                          Ext. 6241                 TCasanova@lbl.gov

BUILDING TECHNOLOGY AND URBAN SYSTEMS (BTUS)

Jerri Carmo                               Ext. 7655                  JCarmo@lbl.gov

Tori Casanova                          Ext. 6241                 TCasanova@lbl.gov

CYCLOTRON ROAD (CR)

Jerri Carmo                               Ext. 7655                  JCarmo@lbl.gov

Tori Casanova                          Ext. 6241                 TCasanova@lbl.gov

ENERGY ANALYSIS & ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACTS (EAEI)

Jerri Carmo                               Ext. 7655                  JCarmo@lbl.gov

Tori Casanova                          Ext. 6241                 TCasanova@lbl.gov

ENERGY STORAGE & DISTRIBUTED RESOURCES (ESDR)

Jerri Carmo                               Ext. 7655                  JCarmo@lbl.gov

Tori Casanova                          Ext. 6241                 TCasanova@lbl.gov

PHYSICAL SCIENCES AREA (PSA)

PHYSICAL SCIENCES AREA (PSA)

Asmita Patel                             Ext. 7021                   APatel@lbl.gov

ACCELERATOR TECHNOLOGY AND APPLIED PHYSICS (ATAP)

Angela Kumar                          Ext. 7021                   ADKumar@lbl.gov

ENGINEERING (ENG)

Stacy Curry                              Ext. 7898                    SLCurry@lbl.gov 

NUCLEAR SCIENCE (NSD)

Rod Clark                                 Ext. 4243                    RMClark@lbl.gov

PHYSICS (PD)

Victor Chan                              Ext. 4329                   VHChan@lbl.gov